2018 Calendar

Sunday 4th February:
Kanzen Karate Inter-Club Championships - All members

Thursday 15th & Friday 16th February:
Kanzen Karate In-Service Day Camp - All members Saturday

17th February:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th March:
AMA International Open - Squad

Friday 9th March to Sunday 11th March:
Kanzen Karate Belt Test Weekend - All members

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th March:
Malta Open - Squad

Saturday 24th March:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members

Monday 2nd April to Friday 6th April:
Kanzen Karate Easter Camp - All members

Saturday 21st April:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members

Saturday 28th April:
5th Kanzen Cup - All members

Sunday 20th May:
Kanzen Karate Inter-Club Championships- All members

Saturday 26th May:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training- All members

Friday 1st June to Saturday 2nd June:
Kanzen Karate Belt Test Weekend - All members


Monday 11th to Sunday 17th June:
7th WUKF World Championships, Dundee - Squad



Monday 2nd July to Friday 6th July:
Kanzen Karate Summer Camp - All members


Saturday 21st July:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members


Sunday 12th August:
Kanzen Karate Inter-Club Championships - All members

Saturday 25th August:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members


Friday 31st August to Sunday 2nd September:
Kanzen Karate Belt Test Weekend - All members

Saturday 8th September:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members

Saturday 29th September:
Kanzen Karate 8th Annual Championships - All members


Monday 8th October to Friday 12th October:
Kanzen Karate October Camp - All children Saturday

13th October:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members


Wednesday 24th to Sunday 28th October:
WUKF European Championships, Malta - Squad


Friday 2nd November to Sunday 4th November:
Kanzen Karate Belt Test Weekend - All members Sunday

18th November:
Kanzen Karate Inter-Club Championships - All members

Saturday 24th November:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members

Saturday 8th December:
Kanzen Karate Squad Training - All members

NB. All dates are subject to change should the need arise.

Are you visiting our site with the view to becoming a member?

please contact us NOW to arrange a free trial class.

TOP